508 E Main St Charleston, AR 72933  Local: (479) 965-7391
Customer Reviews
EMILY'S FLOWERS
Local Charleston, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Service was great, definitely will buy from Emily’s again. Highly recommend!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers I received from Emily's were (and still are) so very beautiful! They smell amazing and brighten up my classroom. Everytime I receive flowers from Emily, or send them, they are of the highest quality. Emily's is definitely my favorite flower shop.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Emily always does a great job with the arrangements and my mother loves to see her coming as they chat about her flower beds for a few minutes when she makes a delivery.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Emily's is a Small Town florist with a big city Bang. Much better than other online companies. Highly highly recommended
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Emily's flowers provided exceptional service for an online floral shop. I received a call from the florist to verify what I wanted to send and the arrangement sent was above and beyond what I expected. Highly recommended. Dr. Nigro
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered online and did a custom order that turned out beautiful. They delivered the flowers with no problems. Would definitely use them again.
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers sent were beautiful and exactly what was ordered.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have used Emily's for years. My mother always loves to see her coming and they always spend some time visiting. My mother has extensive flower beds, so they have plenty to talk about with their mutual passion in flowers.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom love the beautiful bouquet of flowers that you delivered to her for her birthday!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom loved the Spring Zing Bouquet of Flowers. She said it was a beautiful arrangement of multiple types of flowers and thought it was the best arrangement she had received a long time!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I think Emily's does a great job!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I think Emily's does a great job w every order and we were very pleased
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The peace lily was very pretty and delivered on time. Thank you for making this easy during this very hard time. Lisa
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Emily does an amazing job! Sent my mom flowers for her birthday. Mom was so excited about how beautiful the arrangement was that she sent me a pic and talked about it for weeks! Emily is very helpful and accommodating! THANK YOU! I live in SC; I don't have a florist in SC but I have one in Charleston, Arkansas!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

My sisters and I use Emily's to get flowers delivered to our mother who lives 20 miles away. She does a great job with the arrangements and is very friendly when out delivering.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always they are beautiful. Thanks EMILY. Mary Kaye
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always they are beautiful. Thanks EMILY. Mary Kaye
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great flowers and delivery
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very satisfied with the service and the exceptional quality of the plant delivered. Thanks for the outstanding service!!!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

They are beautiful! I Love them!
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very satisfied with both the service and the flowers delivered. I am happy to find a local florist in that area, so that I can send flowers to family in the future. Thanks a bunch!!
Date: Oct 07, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AR

She is the best florist around this area.
Flower Delivery To Charleston, AR
See Delivery Areas


EMILY'S FLOWERS
508 E Main St
Charleston, AR. 72933
Local: (479) 965-7391

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase